• brechtelspezialfahr
    As a leading German enterprise Brechtel offers customized towing, retrieval vehicles and environmental technology to each customer. With more than 1000 Masterlifts worldwide we convinve our customers daily ….

    Read more 

  • brechtelred
    For more than 4 decades Brechtel has been specializing in on-site breakdown service, towing, and retrieval of vehicles of all kinds. We have been based in Landau, Kleiner Sand 2 since 1998. Here you’re not only visiting a…

    Read more

  • brechtelclean
    Since 2006 Brechtel has been working on mechanical wet cleaning and hence in 2008, Brechtel Fahrbahnreinigung GmbH (roadway cleaning) was founded due to increasing demands.  Our field of operation…

    Read more

Latest News  (More)

  • 2017-05

    … new video (oil track master) is online .. watch it…

  • 2017-04

    .. new video (oil track master) is online .. watch it…

• brechtelspezialfahr
    Als eines der führenden Unternehmen in Deutschland liefert Brechtel Abschlepp-, Berge- und Umwelttechnik maßgeschneidert für jeden Kunden. Mit mehr als 1000 Masterlift weltweit überzeugen wir täglich…

    Mehr infos

  • brechtelred
    Seit über 4 Jahrzehnten beschäftigt sich die Firma Brechtel im Bereich Pannenhilfe vor Ort, Abschleppen und Bergen von Kraftfahrzeugen aller Art. Bereits seit 1998 sind wir in Landau, Kleiner Sand 2 angesiedelt. Hier sind Sie nicht nur bei einer…

    Mehr infos

  • brechtelclean
    Seit 2006 beschäftigt sich die Firma Brechtel mit der maschinellen Nassreinigung sodass, aufgrund der steigenden Nachfrage, 2008 die Firma Brechtel Fahrbahnreinigung GmbH gegründet wurde. Unser Aufgabengebiet umfasst…

    Mehr infos

Letzten Neuigkeiten (Mehr)